GD Star Rating
a WordPress rating system


In infographic you’ll read about 8 surgical specialties you can pursue once you are a licensed registered nurse. For each one you’ll see:

A brief description of the career.

A list of typical duties.

The educational path to follow.

The type of experience to obtain.

Certification and re-certification requirements.

To become a type of surgical nurse requires dedication and significant training. However, if you pursue any of these roles, you will find yourself with a gratifying career.

Read about cardiac cath lab nurse, nurse anestheist, ophthalmic nurse, otorhinolaryngology nurse, perianeshesia nurse, perioperative (surgical) nurse, plastic surgery nurse and transplant nurses.



Embed This Image On Your Site (copy code below):

GD Star Rating
a WordPress rating system